Login

Contact Us

Ingersoll-Rand Federal Credit Union
199 North Main Street
Athens, PA 18810

Office Phone : 570-888-7121
Fax : 570-888-9049
Toll Free : 888-364-9509

Get Directions

Business Hours

Monday thru Wednesday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday and Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Drive Thru open at 8:00 am

Card Activation

Visa Credit Card Activation: 1-800-631-3197
MasterCard Debit Card Activation: 1-866-333-9337
Visa Pin Now: 1-888-886-0083
Visa Customer Service: 1-866-820-6833

Lost/Stolen Contact Numbers

Visa Credit Card: 1-800-449-7728
MasterCard Debit: 1-800-991-4961

Routing # 231379393

Department E-mail

CEO - Michael Viselli - mviselli@stny.rr.com
Financial Officer - Susan Luchaco - irfcu@stny.rr.com
Asst. Mgr - cleary@stny.rr.com
Collections Loans - czurn@stny.rr.com
Consumer Loan Officer - Gerald Keir - gkeir@stny.rr.com
Consumer Loan Officer - Paulette Orlandi - peorlandi@stny.rr.com
Real Estate Loan Officer - George Novak - georgenovak@stny.rr.com
MSR - martymorningstar@stny.rr.com
MSR - heatherbrown@stny.rr.com
MSR - terrisisson@stny.rr.com
VISA@Ingersollrandfcu.com
Accounting@Ingersollrandfcu.com
Lending@Ingersollrandfcu.com
Memberservices@Ingersollrandfcu.com

Holiday Closings

Ingersoll-Rand Federal Credit Union will be closed the following Holidays:

December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day Observed
January 02, 2017 - New Years Day
January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King
February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day
May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
July 04, 2017 - Fourth of July
September 04, 2017 - Labor Day
October 09, 2017 - Columbus Day
November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
November 24, 2017 - Hours - 8:00am - 1:00pm
December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
January 01, 2018 - New Years Day

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Ingersoll Rand FCU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Ingersoll Rand FCU, and Ingersoll Rand FCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Ingersoll Rand FCU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Ingersoll Rand FCU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Ingersoll Rand FCU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. Click OK to confirm that you want to open this page.

Continue Cancel